#1st

Monday, I’m waiting

Tuesday, I’m still waiting to see

See if you’re fine

Wednesday, you’re still not here

Neither in the morning, nor later

Thursday is also empty

Friday, Saturday or Sunday

None of the day that I don’t miss you

None of the day that you will come back

To be in our old days

The day that I met you

The day that I was close to you

The day that we held hands

The day that I loved you

The day that you listened to me

How long it will be like this? I don’t know

How many months or years?

How many billions of our past memory?

I never don’t miss you🙂

Tinggalkan Balasan

